List of Closed Holidays during 2018

S.No. NAME OF OCCASION HOLIDAY DAYS DATE
1. New Year's Day Japanese Monday 1 Jan, 2018
2.

Coming of Age Day 

Japanese Monday 08 Jan, 2018 
3. Kashmir Day Pakistani  Monday 5 Feb 2018
4. Pakistan National Day Pakistani Friday  23 March, 2018
5

Showa Day

Japanese Monday 30 April, 2018
6. Greenery Day  Japanese Friday 04 May 2018
         
7-.8  Eid-ul-Fitr * Pakistani  Fri-Sat  15-16 Jun 2018
9.  Marine/Sea Day Japanese  Monday 16 July, 2018
10.  Independence Day Pakistani Tuesday 14 Aug, 2018
11-12. Eid-ul-Azha* Pakistani Thu-Fri 23-24 Aug 2018
13. Ashura * Pakistani Friday 21 Sep 2018
14. Health Sports Day  Japanese  Mondy  08 Oct 2018
15. Labour Thanksgiving Day  Japanese Friday  23 Nov, 2018
         
16.  The Prophet's Birthday* Pakistani Wednesday 21 Nov 2018
17. The Emperor's Birthday  Japanese Monday 24 Dec, 2018
18. Quaid-e-Azam Day Pakistani Tuesday 25 Dec, 2018

*(Islamic holidays are subject to appearance of Moon).