List of Closed Holidays during 2018

S.No. NAME OF OCCASION HOLIDAY DAYS DATE
1. New Year's Day Japanese Tuesday 1 Jan, 2019
2.

Coming of Age Day 

Japanese Monday 14 Jan, 2019 
3. Kashmir Day Pakistani  Tuesday 5 Feb 2019
4. Pakistan National Day Pakistani Saturday 23 March, 2019
5

Showa Day

Japanese Monday 29 April, 2019
6. Emperor's Coronation day** Japanese Tuesday 01 May 2019
         
7-.8  Eid-ul-Fitr * Pakistani  Wed-Thu  05-06 Jun 2019
9.  Marine/Sea Day Japanese  Monday 15 July, 2019
10. Eid-ul-Azha* Pakistani Mon-Thu 12-13 Aug, 2019
11-12. Independence Day** Pakistani Wednesday 14 Aug 2019
13. Ashura * Pakistani Tuesday 10 Sep 2019
14. Autumn Equinox Japanese  Monday 23 Sep 2019
15. Health Sports Day  Japanese Monday 14 Oct 2019
         
16.  The Prophet's Birthday* Pakistani Monday 11 Nov 2019
17. Labour Thanks giving Day Japanese Saturday 23 Nov, 2019
18. Quaid-e-Azam Day Pakistani Wednesday 25 Dec, 2019

*(Islamic holidays are subject to appearance of Moon).